Contact Us




Always feel free to contact your child's teacher!  We are here to help you with anything that you may need.  Remember that we always love to work with our parents and appreciate their support.

Ashli Banks
abanks@mtv80.org
244-8068  ext. 2762
 
Katie Baumhoegger     
kbaumhoegger@mtv80.org   
244-8068 ext. 2759

Shelly Brose   
             sbrose@mtv80.org           
   244-8068  ext. 2756

Jeremy Clarke
jclarke@mtv80.org
244-8068  ext. 2761
                                                 
Kevin McGreer
               kmcgreer@mtv80.org                
244-8068   ext. 2758

  Ashley Moore       
                amoore@mtv80.org                 
244-8068  ext. 2755

        Christina Odle          
                codle@mtv80.org                     
244-8068  ext. 2764
                                                      
        Emily VanHoorebeke         
                      evanhoorebeke@mtv80.org                     
244-8068  ext. 2760